Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

El Mostapha Rakib

---

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Khouili Mostafa mkhouili@yahoo.fr/m.khouili@usms.ma
Hannioui Abdellah hannioui5@yahoo.fr
El Malki Abdelghani amalki@yahoo.fr
Medaghri Abdelouahid Alaoui abdel1_alaoui@yahoo.fr
Bouissane --- ---
Ouchetto Hajiba ---
Hafid Abderrafia abder.hafid@yahoo.fr
Ouchetto Khadija ---
Mouaddib Abderrahim mouaddiba@yahoo.fr
Chigr Mohammed chigrm@gmail.com
Belkhouya Najat nbelkhouya@menara.com
Ketatni El Mostafa elm_ketatni@hotmail.fr
Oubenali Mustapha m.oubenali@usms.ma
El Ouafy Tarik t.elouafy@usms.ma
Echajia Malika ---
Mbarki Mohamed ---