Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Mustapha Mabrouki

mus_mabrouki@yahoo.com

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Bengourram Jamaabengoram@yahoo.fr
Kouider Nourre-Eddinens.kouider@yahoo.fr
Zekraoui Mustaphamustapha.zekraoui@gmail.com
Ouaomar Hanaahanae.sup@gmail.com
Azouz Jaouadjouad.azouz@gmail.com
Boudaia El Hassanboudelhassan@yahoo.fr/e.boudaia@.usms.ma
Diany Mohammedmdiany@yahoo.com
El Bouadili Abdelazizaelbouadili@gmail.com
Balouki Abdessamada.balouki@usms.ma
Boukdir Ahmed----
Hassnaoui Ahmed----
Kaddiri Mouradmouradkadiri@yahoo.fr