Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Khouili Mostafa

mostafakhouili@gmail.com/m.khouili@usms.ma

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Hafid Abderrafia
abder.hafid@yahoo.fr
Ouchetto Khadija
---
El Malki Abdelghani amalki@yahoo.fr
Ouchetto Hajiba 

Bouissane  Latifa ---
Medaghri Abdelouahid Alaoui abdel1_alaoui@yahoo.fr
Hannioui Abdellah
hannioui5@yahoo.fr
Rabi Souad ---
Mouaddib Abderrahim mouaddiba@yahoo.fr
Laallam latif --
Belkhouya Najat nbelkhouya@menara.com
Ketatni El Mostafa elm_ketatni@hotmail.fr
Boumadiane Houri --
Boulghallat Mustapha --
I. Kirm ---
N-E. Elmansouri ---
Bouricha Said --
Rakib EL Mostapha --
M. Ibrahimi --